Contact Your Marketing Rep

Ontario

Kathryn Braun, GOLD® Portfolio Manager

416-223-9580 ext. 11507
4950 Yonge Street
Madison Centre
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario
M2N6K1

Kathryn.Braun@theguarantee.com

Brian Neale, GOLD® Portfolio Manager

416-553-3114
4950 Yonge Street
Madison Centre
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario
M2N 6K1
Brian.Neale@theguarantee.com

Quebec Region

Diane Hreno, GOLD® Portfolio Manager

514-866-6351 ext. 33289
Place du Canada
1010, de la Gauchetiere St. West,
Suite 1560
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 2R4

Diane.Hreno@lagarantie.com

Carole Marcel, GUARANTEE GOLD® underwriting manager, Quebec

418-652-1676 ext. 35101
Place de la Cité - Tour Cominar
2640 Laurier Boulevard
Suite 100
Québec (Québec)
G1V 5C2

Carole.Marcel@lagarantie.com

Sylvie Trudel, GOLD® Portfolio Manager

514-866-6351 ext. 33280
Place du Canada
1010, de la Gauchetiere St. West,
Suite 1560
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 2R4

Sylvie.Trudel@lagarantie.com

British Columbia & Alberta

Lori Borland Hodge, GOLD® Portfolio Manager

1-800-663-2022 ext. 34118
Suite 2236
246 Stewart Green S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T3H 3C8

Lori.Hodge@theguarantee.com

Manitoba

Brian Neale, GOLD® Portfolio Manager

416-553-3114
4950 Yonge Street
Madison Centre
Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario
M2N6K1

Brian.Neale@theguarantee.com