Home Office (Detroit, MI)

Office Locations In USA

Back to all offices

Home Office (Detroit, MI)

One Towne Square Suite 1470
Southfield, Michigan
48076

Tel: 248 281 0281
Toll Free: 1 866 328 0567
Fax: 248 750 0431

Sara Schrauben

Vice President Finance, Chief Financial Officer

Sara.Schrauben@theguarantee.com

Dwight Teter

Vice President and Chief Underwriting Officer

Dwight.Teter@theguarantee.com

Jeff Jubera

Vice President, Claims

Jeffrey.Jubera@theguarantee.com

Ed Woods

Vice President National Underwriting

Ed.Woods@theguarantee.com

Erle Benton

Vice President – National Underwriting, Production, Domiciled in Kansas City, Missouri

Erle.Benton@theguarantee.com

Marty Mulvihill

National Senior Underwriter, Domiciled in Chicago, Illinois

Martin.mulvihill@theguarantee.com

Brent Snelgrove

Vice President, Domiciled in Denver, Colorado

Brent.Snelgrove@theguarantee.com

Ethel Pelletiere

Vice President - Commercial Surety, Domiciled in New York

Ethel.Pelletiere@theguarantee.com

Troy DeLuca

Assistant Vice President, Domiciled in Salt Lake City, Utah

Troy.DeLuca@theguarantee.com

Bruce Reiff

Assistant Vice President of Ohio, Michigan and Maryland, Domiciled in Columbus, Ohio

Bruce.Reiff@theguarantee.com

Bhisham Sant

Assistant Vice President – Domiciled in Chicago Illinois

Bhisham.Sant@theguarantee.com

Richard Sauer

Assistant Vice President, Central Region - Domiciled in Houston, Texas

Richard.Sauer@theguarantee.com

Contact a representative

The Guarantee's focus is on making it easy for you to do business with us. With locations across Canada and the USA, you can count on us for prompt, local service. For general inquiries, please complete the form below and a representative from The Guarantee will contact you shortly. For inquiries relating to your policy or to get an insurance quote, contact an independent agent in your region today.